Reviews and Testimonials Blue Fish Studios

NEW FOR 2018! Reviews and Testimonals for Blue Fish Studios

Below you will find testimonals from my customers, plus links to the reviews on my Etsy Shop and Facebook page. If you would like to leave a comment or testimonal please click the link at the bottom, and thank you they are much appreciated!

Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 08.10.13  Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 08.14.28 
Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 08.09.16  Screen Shot 2018-01-18 at 08.12.02 

 

 

Add a message in the Guestbook

  1. I wanted to send a note to you because my kids gave me vegetable garden sticks for Christmas and I love them. They are bright, cute and fun. I won't be able to use them for about 4-5 months but I sure am looking forward to putting them in my garden.
    You do great work, Thank you.

    Posted on

  2. As I couldn't find a unicorn for a friends birthday, I commissioned one from Lucy at Blue Fish Studios. It arrived on time and well
    packaged and my friend was overjoyed with her 'Petunia', the detail and design been just perfect. My friend now really believes unicorns are real as she said, "how else could she have modelled one if not from seeing a real one first ?"
    Thank you lucy for making a dream become real! I fully recommend Blue Fish for quality, care and service, you won't be disappointed.
    Thanks again :)

    Posted on

  3. I first had a model made of my two horses, I couldn’t have been happier with with it.
    Lucy was brilliant and even asked about their personalities and any particular requests I may have about their pose, Its unmistakably them and everyone who sees it asks for Lucy’s details.
    Since then I have contacted Lucy a couple of times to make models as gifts for friends and family of their horses too, again the results have been perfect.
    I will definitely be asking Lucy to make more in the future.
    I cannot recommend Blue Fish Studios highly enough
    Vicki

    Posted on

  4. What an amazing talent! My two horses were fantastically created, and are so true to life, detailing each of their personalised markings. I cannot recommend Lucy enough. It was just as I wanted, and it makes me smile every time I look it. Thank you!

    Posted on

  5. I had three ‘Hilda Ogden style’ ducks made to hang on my wall. The effort and attention to detail that went into them was amazing. Very happy with them and delivery was quick too. Highly recommended.

    Posted on